Don’t Quit Trying

Dont-Quit-Every-difficulty-is-an-opportunity-in-disguise-copy-1

I know you’ve been through a lot of pain

I know you’ve seen it again & again

I know you think nobody cares

But life still doesn’t end here

Open your weepy eyes and look up to the sky

See those birds fly so high

Don’t you wanna touch the sky?

So, look at me & please don’t cry

Believe me! There are millions there

Who’ve been through worse & now they care

Don’t try to escape, don’t try to run

You can’t lose, you’re HIS favorite son

I know every rose has its thorn

But, you see it’s always smiling

You know every night has its dawn

So don’t you ever quit trying

Leave a Reply

